Set an automated date of deletion for media within a project.

Automatically Delete Media

Upon Project Creation:

  1. From the main Projects screen, click the + icon to launch the New Project modal.
  2. Complete the Project Information fields. Project Name is required.
  3. Click the Notifications & Settings tab and select a timeframe from the Delete Media After drop down menu.

From an Existing Project:

Manage Notifications & Settings:

  1. From within the desired project, click the Edit link in the project's main tab.
  2. Click the Notifications & Settings tab and select a timeframe from the Delete Media After drop down menu.
  3. Click Save.

Note: This function will automatically delete media in a project after the specified period of time after the file(s) have been uploaded.

Example: Setting Delete Media After: 3 Weeks would delete any media uploaded three weeks after the media was uploaded.